Automatic renewal of the Premium Membership
Premium Memberships are not automatically renewed. We do not store your card or payment details to make future payments on your behalf. As soon as you have made your payment the transaction is finished.
As soon as your paid term expires your account will revert back to a Basic Membership. We will send you an email alert when your membership is due to expire as a reminder.
If you wish to renew your membership you will have to upgrade again by selecting a price plan and making a new payment.